159 Memorial Dr. Rte 28 Avon, MA 02322 508-584-0577
985 Belmont Street, Rte 123 Brockton, MA 02301 508-584-4500

Customer Testimonials for Avon Auto Brokers

Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Apr 2, 2023,
Just praise where praise is due. Dana and his team are simply the best when it comes to making your experience seamless. I sought out Dana and Jeff, in an especially trying time, to purchase our beautiful vehicle and even when there was some minor bumps in the road to the major success of our purchase, they went out of their way to make everything right, in fact above and beyond. We’re so thrilled with our vehicle and how kindly they worked with us. I couldn’t say enough about this establishment and recommend anyone seeking a quality experience, to please purchase from them!!!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Mar 31, 2023,
Exception service
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Mar 24, 2023,
Great place to purchase your dream car. Guaranteed approval, good, bad and poor credits are welcomed.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Mar 16, 2023,
Where me and my husband got our last few cars i like the main office and lot best but all locations are at the top of their game.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Mar 9, 2023,
In the process of purchasing a vehicle and Kevin and Jeff are professional and keep me updated throughout the process. Kevin went above and beyond for me. There are many beautiful exotic vehicles on the lot that are decently priced. I’m very satisfied with this independently owned dealership and recommend Avon Auto Dealership.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Mar 7, 2023,
Simless process selecting vehicle of choice, test drive, complete paperwork, pick up vehicle on designated day. Good sales persons.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Mar 5, 2023,
Peter Gallagher was very helpful and professional from our first meeting to our purchase date.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Mar 4, 2023,
Great place to buy a car ! Very satisfied!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Mar 1, 2023,
From our 1st inquiry til our purchase. We received excellent service from all the staff. Kevin truly worked with us to get it done. Jeff was great & very acomodating. Offering friendly service with no pressure or B.S. We would recommend this business.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Feb 25, 2023,
Best experience I’ve had with any Auto Dealership.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Feb 16, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Feb 14, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Feb 14, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Feb 12, 2023,
Great people to do business with! would recommend.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Feb 11, 2023,
Above & Beyond Experience! Peter Gallagher in sales and Dennis Wilburn in finance at the Avon location provide service with honesty, integrity, and customer service level at 100%. -Everyone there was like that, they would jump in to help with any question or request if Peter was not available, not leave us waiting. No pressure, only help & direction. Found some problems with the car and they took all the steps to fix it, even outside of thier shop, and drove it 200 miles to ensure it was resolved. I would highly recommend the Avon Autobrokers to friends & family. Thanks for making it a great experience, we will be back for our next car!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
I had a excellent experience dealing with avon auto brokers. The sales man Kevin was extremely helpful and went above and beyond helping with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Awesome dealership, worked hard to get me the car I liked and super nice staff!!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
They had the exact vehicle I was looking for and in great condition. Salesman Eavyn was friendly and straight forward. They were patient while I worked out trade-in registration issues and over all everything was done quick.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
Working with Avon Autobrokers was an overall great buying experience. I worked with Eavyn (sales rep) and Tom (finance manager) and they were a pleasure to work with. No sales tactics, zero pressure, helped me get a good/fair deal for my trade in, and got me my new car to me very quickly. Overall, it was the best car buying experience I’ve had
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Very nice service.. thank you Chris for nice service
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Great dealership!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Awesome dealership have bunch of very nice cars Would definitely recommend going to see them Would have bought 3 or 4 cars there if I needed them The one I bought.makes three vehicles for me They would do awesome in Plymouth or cape cod
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
I have bought all my cars from Avon Auto Brokers! The staff are Great and the service department is Awesome! If you are looking for a car go to Avon Auto Brokers they have so many cars to choose from! The best!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
★★★★★
379 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html