159 Memorial Dr. Rte 28 Avon, MA 02322 508-584-0577
985 Belmont Street, Rte 123 Brockton, MA 02301 508-584-4500

Customer Testimonials for Avon Auto Brokers

Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 31, 2022,
Talk about a no pressure environment. Walked in after talking to Alex on the phone. Told him what vehicles I wanted to look at. Alex handed me 4 sets of keys and I was off into the lot. No hovering over me as salesman usually do. I was hesitant about my deal but when it came down to it Alex knew the deal was off a few dollars from where I wanted to be. Again no pressure Alex and Dennis made it work. Dont go anywhere else! As for Avon stay the course casual no pressure.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 27, 2022,
Great, friendly service. Evan was a great salesman and had me out in a few hours.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 25, 2022,
This is my 4th car from Avon Auto very pleased Kevin did a great job so painless and no pressure
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 19, 2022,
Returning customer! Phenomenal place. Ask for Kevin at sales! Hooked me up with my Audi! Also got my first car here years ago, a Mercedes SL500 convertible. Both wicked low miles for used, great prices. Not the pushy annoying types, just laid back and help you find what fits your needs and desires.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 18, 2022,
Every employee at Avon Auto Brokers was a pleasure to work with from our salesman Eavyn to the financing manager. To everyone else we talked to that day thank you. I just want to thank Eavyn for taking time to let us test drive the viechles that my wife liked. She picked out the one she really liked and I'm sure she will be happy with it. Thank you so much.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 15, 2022,
This is my third car with Avon Auto and the service is great. The guys worked hard to get me the car I wanted!!!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 11, 2022,
Everyone at Avon Auto was great. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. They gave me a fair price for my trade-in and handled all the details and paperwork needed. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great used luxury vehicle.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 8, 2022,
Best car mechanic, Best customer service, Best price! Can't thank you enough for servicing my car!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jul 2, 2022,
We had a great experience buying from Kevin and being financed by Tom when we picked up the car the back tires were a little rough but the owner Dana replace them at a tire ship local to us. No one pressured us into buying the vehicle they fixed everything we asked and didn't get annoyed with my constant calling for updates on the car. I would recommend anyone looking for a good vehicle and friendly service and an overall wonderful car buying experience
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jun 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jun 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jun 10, 2022,
Avon auto Brokers is simply the best! High class service all around, and Alex was instrumental in helping us purchase our new Range Rover. Jason and Jeff were super helpful as well. I will definitely use Avon for our next car purchase.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jun 5, 2022,
I just bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee here and it was a great experience. I worked with both Alex and Jason, who were both professional and patient. I couldn’t have asked for a better customer service. You can tell this is a small business who takes pride in what they do.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jun 1, 2022,
Great service, reasonably priced cars , I would highly recommend this place , Peter is the name of the salesman we dealt with, I never felt pressured to buy my car , my husband and I were very impressed with Avon car brokers.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Jun 1, 2022,
Great Place to do business this my second car I've purchased from them some of the best used cars in Massachusetts
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 19, 2022,
Peter and the team are awesome. Made the whole experience super easy and comfortable.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 17, 2022,
I visited their lot in Avon (they have more than one location), and although the vehicle I went to look at didn't end up being exactly what I wanted, I can tell you that Alex is polite, professional, and a pleasure to speak with. Jason gave me more than fair value for my trade. They are straight shooters. I felt zero pressure from either one of them.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 9, 2022,
Had an excellent car buying experience at Avon Auto Brokers. Peter and Jeff were fantastic, and made the whole process easy. I'd definitely recommend these guys!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
★★★★★
340 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html