159 Memorial Dr. Rte 28 Avon, MA 02322 508-584-0577
985 Belmont Street, Rte 123 Brockton, MA 02301 508-584-4500

Customer Testimonials for Avon Auto Brokers

Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Great dealership!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Awesome dealership have bunch of very nice cars Would definitely recommend going to see them Would have bought 3 or 4 cars there if I needed them The one I bought.makes three vehicles for me They would do awesome in Plymouth or cape cod
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
I have bought all my cars from Avon Auto Brokers! The staff are Great and the service department is Awesome! If you are looking for a car go to Avon Auto Brokers they have so many cars to choose from! The best!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
This dealership was amazing to work with... Jason the manager Dennis finance, Alex car salesman and including owner Dana. They make sure you are satisfied with everything in regarding a new vehicle. They were well with collaborating through the deals. Calls were place to myself in regards to my satisfaction. Dealership definitely takes time out to make sure you purchase is what you want with satisfaction guaranteed. This Crew is definitely amazing to work with. I will definitely be back in the future and I highly recommend this dealership. They also have a great selection of high-end vehicles which made it difficult for me to choose one.. thank you guys for the perfect purchase..
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Great experience at Avon Auto Brokers. Dennis and Alex were professional, honest, and provided excellent customer service.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Very nice dealer awesome customer service 100%
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
Avon auto Brokers used something that nobody else has which is Team work Tom & Evan Took care of Business Right to The Finishline !!!! Thanks Again guys you will see us again also I will pass the good word 👍
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Avon Auto Brokers has always been a great experience! I am a repeat customer. I purchased my first car here 2 years ago. Just recently my car has been having problems. I went all over the place, got the runaround and offered pennies for a trade so I came back to AAB and they treated me so well. Alex, the salesman who listened to my issue, was so patient, understanding and helpful. He spoke with Dana, the owner who was super helpful, honest and understanding. They offered me a great deal for my trade and I was able to pick out a Mercedes that fit my budget! Dennis, the finance manager, was great. He was very helpful trying to find the lowest interest rate and answered any and every question I had. He went over all the numbers and was very clear. Thanks again AAB, it has always been a pleasure doing business with you and the staff. I will be back again for sure!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Amazing experience. Exceptional service, drove away with a beautiful car the same day. Thanks, Steve
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
My experience with Avon Auto Brokers was super smooth and incredibly easy. I worked with Steve and Jeff. Steve was incredibly friendly and warm. He didn’t try to push me into anything I didn’t want, but gave me options that might fit my car taste. I worked with a dealership before that made me feel like just a number, but not here. Everyone in office was very friendly and helpful! Jeff made the financing part of the the purchase super easy. He even helped with sending my documents because I live 45mins away! I would highly recommend checking out Avon Auto Brokers for you car search! Super smooth, great selection!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
Peter was very helpful, always available and sorted out some issues we had quickly.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Very professional, answered my question. Kevin was in no rush my wife thought he was great. Well run and organized.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Needed a trunk part fixed for sl550. They got me in the next day and did the repair quickly. Danny the mechanic made extra adjustments and testing to make sure it locked and convertible top opened. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Thank you to Jeff and Alex for your time and support to make my loan application' s adjustment accordingly. Your help is very appreciated.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Walking into Avon Auto Brokers is like walking into your home. All staff members are willing to help you find what you need. endless choices of cars and prices in great condition. Ask Peter any question he has the answer for anything you need. Chris will get the job done in a heartbeat. professional and reliable!! Great team!!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Robert and Tom and the team at Avon Auto Brokers went above and beyond to help me in my car purchase. By far the easiest and smoothest deal I’ve done. 10/10 would shop there again and have recommended a few friends there.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Purchase is not yet complete, but the polite, helpful employees have made purchasing from Avon Auto-brokers go smoothly!! This is saying a ton as my purchase is being made online…..from 942 miles away!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Evan the salesperson was very nice to work with as was Jason the manager. The process was very easy, and they were very accommodating. Looking forward to picking up our new vehicle.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Awesome vehicles for value prices, ask for Alex to buy your car and Dennis to do paperwork then you’ll be all set
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
My fiancé and I went there to find my dream car and we had the absolute pleasure of working with Dennis. He was so personable and easy to work with. Because of his reputation and relationship with one of his lenders, he was able to get us approved (thank God, coming from someone who doesn’t have much credit!) He was able to get our monthly payment where we wanted it as well. We did not feel any pressure working with Dennis, he was so polite and listened to everything we wanted. We would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you so much
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Was a fast quick easy experience I found it online drove down from Maine drove home with zero issue definitely recommended
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Good experience with my first purchase for my fleet from Avon Got a Mercedes C-Class 2016 Price was fair at that time and the car was in very good shape and condition just had some minor stuff Although my salesman didn't really deliver the car as he promised But service department was very responsive Gentleman called Chris is taking good care of my vehicle and he sets it a priority still haven't got the job completely done yet but I really appreciate his help and it's always nice see some progress Finance was very easy, literally the lowest interest rate that you will be eligible for ! Would really recommend financing with Denise, he is very honest and professional Management is very responsive as well As soon as they were aware of my situation Got a phone call from the manager Jason And he was very pleasant to deal with And promised me to take good care of me when I am ready for my next purchase Chris was also kind enough to show me the inventory and I got my eyes on one of the car as my second purchase from them As someone who works in the car business, I would give Avon 5 stars Looking forward to do business again !
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
They were amazing! It was such an easy experience. They really worked hard to get me approved. I can’t say enough great things about them!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
★★★★★
370 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html